Contact Us

UC Choral Ensembles Council
Rebecca SeemanDirectorrseeman@berkeley.edu
Jeremy FergusonPresidentjmfergie@berkeley.edu

Group Managers

Alumni Chorus
Ruth ChangBusiness Managerucacmanager@gmail.com
BareStage
Skylar DavidsonManaging Directorskylar.davidson@berkeley.edu
Nicki WattExternal Affairs Directornickiwatt@berkeley.edu
Molly ChaInternal Affairs Directormollycha21@berkeley.edu
Daniel WongFinancial Directordwong2002@berkeley.edu
Jason JooTechnical Directorjasonjoo@berkeley.edu
Jessica LewisMarketing Directorjlew315@berkeley.edu
Genevieve BellavanceSecretarygmbellavance@berkeley.edu
BareTroupebaretroupe.managers@gmail.com
Kamilah ColeRehearsal Managerkamilah.cole22@berkeley.edu
Ariel AndersonMusic Managerariel.anderson@berkeley.edu
Cal Jazz Choircjc@cpsma.berkeley.edu
Nathan JewBusiness Managernjew25@berkeley.edu
Raksha RajeshmohanBusiness Managerraksha0828@berkeley.edu
James MeyerMusic Managerjames.eric.meyer@berkeley.edu
Talia Young-SkeenMusic Manageryvngsk33n@berkeley.edu
Noteworthy
Edward CekiciBusiness Managereddiecek@berkeley.edu
Abhay RaoBusiness Managerabhayrao@berkeley.edu
Conor MartinMusic Managercon-mart@berkeley.edu
Octetocto.suits48@gmail.com
Sohum SanuBusiness Managersohumsanu@berkeley.edu
Chuong NguyenBusiness Managerchuongnguyen@berkeley.edu
Aiden VehementeMusic Manageravehemente@berkeley.edu
Overtones
Angela GaoBusiness Managerangelajgao@berkeley.edu
Maggie KhouryBusiness Managermaggie.khoury@berkeley.edu
Paulina NguyenMusic Managerpaulina.kn@berkeley.edu
Sarah LewisMusic Managersarahestherlewis@berkeley.edu
Caitlin KellerOutreach Managercaitlinkeller@berkeley.edu
Perfect Fifthperfectfifthberkeley@gmail.com
Elizabeth ChenBusiness Managerelizchen868@berkeley.edu
Emily MartellMusic Manageremily_martell@berkeley.edu
Vivian KammererMusic Managervivian.kammerer@berkeley.edu
Daniel WongOutreach/Social Managerdwong2002@berkeley.edu
Cal Chorale
Carrie HuBusiness Managercarrie.hu@berkeley.edu
Nicole KleinBusiness Managernrk919@berkeley.edu
Gavin ZhangBusiness and Music Managergavinzhang@berkeley.edu
Tyler LiuMusic Managertylerliu@berkeley.edu
Khia JeffersonMusic Managerkhiajefferson16@berkeley.edu

UCCE Council

Rebecca Seeman, Director
rseeman@berkeley.edu

Jeremy Ferguson, President
jmfergie@berkeley.edu

 

Group Managers

Alumni Chorus

Ruth Chang, Business Manager
ucacmanager@gmail

 

BareStage

barestage@ucchoral.berkeley.edu

Skylar Davidson, Managing Director
skylar.davidson@berkeley.edu

Nicki Watt, External Affairs Director
nickiwatt@berkeley.edu

Molly Cha, Internal Affairs Director
mollycha21@berkeley.edu

Daniel Wong, Financial Director
dwong2002@berkeley.edu

Jason Joo, Technical Director
jasonjoo@berkeley.edu

Jessica Lewis, Marketing Director
jlew315@berkeley.edu

Genevieve Bellavance, Secretary
gmbellavance@berkeley.edu

 

BareTroupe

baretroupe.managers@gmail.com

Kamilah Cole, Rehearsal Manager
kamilah.cole22@berkeley.edu

Ariel Anderson, Music Manager
ariel.anderson@berkeley.edu

 

Cal Chorale

calchorale@ucchoral.berkeley.edu

Carrie Hu, Business Manager
carrie.hu@berkeley.edu

Nicole Klein, Business Manager
nrk919@berkeley.edu

Gavin Zhang, Business & Music Manager
gavinzhang@berkeley.edu

Tyler Liu, Music Manager
tylerliu@berkeley.edu

Khia Jefferson, Music Manager
khiajefferson16@berkeley.edu

 

Cal Jazz Choir

cjc@ucchoral.berkeley.edu

Nathan Jew, Business Manager
njew25@berkeley.edu

Raksha Rajeshmohan, Business Manager
raksha0828@berkeley.edu

James Meyer, Music Manager
james.eric.meyer@berkeley.edu

Talia Young-Skeen, Music Manager
yvngsk33n@berkeley.edu

 

Noteworthy

noteworthy@ucchoral.berkeley.edu

Edward Cekici, Business Manager
eddiecek@berkeley.edu

Abhay Rao, Business Manager
abhayrao@berkeley.edu

Conor Martin, Music Manager
con-mart@berkeley.edu

 

Octet

octo.suits48@gmail.com

Sohum Sanu, Business Manager
sohumsanu@berkeley.edu

Chuong Nguyen, Business Manager
chuongnguyen@berkeley.edu

Aiden Vehemente, Music Manager
avehemente@berkeley.edu

 

Overtones

overtones@ucchoral.berkeley.edu

Angela Gao, Business Manager
angelajgao@berkeley.edu

Maggie Khoury, Business Manager
maggie.khoury@berkeley.edu

Paulina Nguyen, Music Manager
paulina.kn@berkeley.edu

Sarah Lewis, Music Manager
sarahestherlewis@berkeley.edu

Caitlin Keller, Outreach Manager
caitlinkeller@berkeley.edu

 

Perfect Fifth

perfectfifthberkeley@gmail.com

Elizabeth Chen, Business Manager
elizchen868@berkeley.edu

Emily Martell, Music Manager
emily_martell@berkeley.edu

Vivian Kammerer, Music Manager
vivian.kammerer@berkeley.edu

Daniel Wong, Outreach and Social Manager
dwong2002@berkeley.edu